Partners

Thierry Cotty

Thierry Cotty

Founding Partner

Phone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: t.cotty@cvml.com

Philippe Lauzeral

Philippe Lauzeral

Founding Partner

Phone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: p.lauzeral@cvml.com

Charles Dersahakian

Phone: + 971 50 3444 388
Email: c.dersahakian@cvml.com

Fernando Ortega

Fernando Ortega

Partner

Phone: + 971 58 569 7880
Email: f.ortega@cvml.ae

Simon Walker

Simon Walker

Partner

Phone: +971 56 174 8560
Email: s.walker@cvml.ae

Associates

Marie-Alicia de Andolenko

Phone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: ma.deandolenko@cvml.com

Sélim Brihi

Sélim Brihi

Associate

Phone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: s.brihi@cvml.com

Imran Siddiqui

Imran Siddiqui

Associate

Phone: +971 56 278 6330
Email: i.siddiqui@cvml.ae

Counsel

Marion Boulfroy

Marion Boulfroy

Counsel

Phone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: m.boulfroy@cvml.com

General Secretary

Anne-Marie Langloys

Anne-Marie Langloys

General Secretary

Phone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: am.langloys@cvml.com

Paralegal

Katrien Namour

Katrien Namour

Paralegal

Phone: +971 4 587 5333
Email: k.namour@cvml.ae

Roy Ahmar

Roy Ahmar

Paralegal

Phone: +971 4 587 5333
Email: k.namour@cvml.ae

In all of our fields of practice and in all the main sectors of the economy, our teams place their expertise and experience
at the service of the strategic interests of our clients.
All of our lawyers maintain a dual practice of both advisory and litigation work, and strive to offer pragmatic
and efficient solutions, based on a strong command of legal issues and a deep understanding of the businesses of our clients..

© 2021 CVML - All rights reserved  | Legal notice | Webadgency and hosted by AdgenSii

Scroll to top