Partners

Thierry Cotty

Thierry Cotty

Founding Partner

Telephone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: t.cotty@cvml.com

Philippe Lauzeral

Philippe Lauzeral

Founding Partner

Telephone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: p.lauzeral@cvml.com

Charles Dersahakian

Telephone: + 971 50 344 4388
Email: c.dersahakian@cvml.com

Olivier Uettwiller

Telephone: + 971 56 338 1555
Email: o.uettwiller@cvml.com

Alain R. Zahlan de Cayetti

Telephone: (+971) 4 32 777 08
Email: a.zahlan@cvml.com

Counsel

Marion Boulfroy

Marion Boulfroy

Counsel

Telephone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: m.boulfroy@cvml.com

Associates

Anna Sedova

Anna Sedova

Associate

Telephone: + 971 4 32 777 08
Email: a.sedova@cvml.com

Raphael Tandetnik

Raphael Tandetnik

Associate

Telephone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: r.tandetnik@cvml.com

General Secretary

Anne-Marie Langloys

Anne-Marie Langloys

General Secretary

Telephone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: am.langloys@cvml.com

In all of our fields of practice and in all the main sectors of the economy, our teams place their expertise and experience
at the service of the strategic interests of our clients.
All of our lawyers maintain a dual practice of both advisory and litigation work, and strive to offer pragmatic
and efficient solutions, based on a strong command of legal issues and a deep understanding of the businesses of our clients..

© 2018 CVML - All rights reserved  | Legal notice | Webadgency and hosted by AdgenSii

Scroll to top