Partners

Thierry Cotty

Thierry Cotty

Founding Partner

Phone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: t.cotty@cvml.com

Charles Dersahakian

Charles Dersahakian

Managing Partner

Phone: + 971 50 3444 388
Email: c.dersahakian@cvml.com

Hisham E. Oweiss

Hisham E. Oweiss

Partner Head of TMT

Téléphone: +971 52 711 1444
Email: h.oweiss@cvml.ae

Associates

TSOLINE GHARIBIAN

TSOLINE GHARIBIAN

Senior Associate

Téléphone: +971 50 9652951
Email: t.gharibian@cvml.ae

AMIR FARDOUN

AMIR FARDOUN

Senior Associate

Téléphone: +971 54 380 2704
Email : a.fardoun@cvml.ae

Imran Siddiqui

Imran Siddiqui

Associate

Phone: +971 56 278 6330
Email: i.siddiqui@cvml.ae

FIRAS ZEGALLAI

FIRAS ZEGALLAI

Associate

Téléphone: +971 50 239 5661
Email: f.zegallai@cvml.ae

Of Counsel

Roudayna Esber

Roudayna Esber

Of Counsel

Téléphone: +971 50 552 6029
Email: r.esber@cvml.ae

George Abou Jreich

George Abou Jreich

Of Counsel

Téléphone: +971 4 587 5333
Email: g.jreich@cvml.ae

Paralegal

Rim Ghanem

Rim Ghanem

Paralegal

Téléphone: +971 52 8124215
Email: r.ghanem@cvml.ae

TARUNIKAA RAVI

TARUNIKAA RAVI

Paralegal

Téléphone: +971 4 587 5333
Email: t.ravi@cvml.ae

Malek Kassem

Malek Kassem

Corporate Services Specialist

Téléphone: +971 4 587 5333
Email: m.kassem@cvml.ae

Office Manager

Anne-Marie Langloys

Anne-Marie Langloys

Office Manager

Phone: +33 (0) 1 55 73 20 20
Email: am.langloys@cvml.com

In all of our fields of practice and in all the main sectors of the economy, our teams place their expertise and experience
at the service of the strategic interests of our clients.
All of our lawyers maintain a dual practice of both advisory and litigation work, and strive to offer pragmatic
and efficient solutions, based on a strong command of legal issues and a deep understanding of the businesses of our clients..

© 2023 CVML - All rights reserved  | Legal notice | Webadgency and hosted by AdgenSii

Scroll to top